Skip navigation

So i get a call from Froy, the man behind Mighty 4 Hawaii.  He tells me that they want to give me an appreciation award. I was like you must be crazy i aint dead.  After days of denial, i realize that Paul Skee don’t give these awards to anyone and it puts my name in the same class as some of Hip-hop heavies.  Much mahalos and respect the people that laid it down for me to be honored. Bless it up!

Red Eye Jedi’s always rock the circle.  B-boy heart!

Skeme Richards, Celskiii, and the OG Homie Jus Jones. Did you say 45’s, no you didn’t.

I have never in my life met a female that love Hip-Hop and knew her ish like Celskiii, mad love for the homegirl.

Lofa is going bombing, or went bombing that night did you see his ups?  He was using invisible ink.

Josh of Hype5-0 and Lofa.  Newkons little brother, done did it.  Global. At the same time he took Newks along, on the crews shirts.

Palmetto, and Woes.  This is the LA fam.  I got mo’ pics will up load this week…tbc

Leave a comment