Skip navigation

I love my homie Tarn, he is a brother to me and my Ohana.  Tarn from the streets of Waianae to the Class President,  he just graduated from The Every Nation School of Missions and plans on living in Thailand helping spread the word of Jesus & physically helping that countries people.   Tarn and i been through a lot of life lessons and growing together and it is inspiring to see him go out on the world and make a difference.  People like him really get me thinking that are we doing enough? Are we ever doing enough?  Will we ever do enough?  The answer is no.  We can always do more for people, for those less fortunate, and for those in trouble and hardships.  What i have learned is when we focus on ourselves with a “woe is me, my life sucks” attitude, most likely it will always suck.  But when we can get ourselves to reach our of our pains and trouble, and help others, that is when we will be able to solve our problems.  Its hard to explain in words, but the only real explanation is done when you take action.  So ima leave it to you, to figure it out.  Yes its hard, but i will try as well.  Thanks Tarn for the inspiration.

Leave a comment